Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jewels 2019 – Shri P K Das Memorial Best Students Award

JEWELS – 2019 has Inaugurated by Dr. K. S. Radhakrishnan, Former Vice Chancellor of Kaladi Sanskrit University and Former Chairman of Kerala PSC.

Guest of Honour by Shri N Shyam Mohan, Senior Scientist and Group Director of VSSC, ISRO.
Felicitated by Shri Nandhu K Biju, Flying Officer, Indian Air Force.
View more photos @ 

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.